Our Team

Kirsten Sinclair

Director of Fundraising

kirsten.sinclair@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Alison Gardner

Director of Finance

alison.gardner@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Melissa Sutherland

Director of Operations

melissa.sutherland@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Jan Hughes

Executive Assistant to the CEO and Senior Management Team

jan.hughes@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Aileen McConnell

Community Campaigns Manager

aileen.mcconnell@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Lara MacDonald

Community Campaigns Fundraiser

lara.macdonald@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Amy Aitken

Community Campaigns Co-ordinator

amy.aitken@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Jill Wilson

Community Events Manager

jill.wilson@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

Gary Donlin

Community Events Fundraiser

gary.donlin@glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org

0141 212 8750

Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the words you hear:

Copyright © 2016 Glasgow Children’s Hospital Charity. Registered in Scotland as a Charitable Company Limited by Guarantee. Company No 222439. Scottish Charity Number SC007856